Friday Fight Nights Friday, 23rd March 2018
Desperado - The Eagles Show Saturday, 31st March 2018
Free Entertainment March
Joshua vs Parker Sunday, 1st April 2018
Countdown Explosion Saturday, 14th April 2018
Fever Nights Saturday, 21st April 2018
Dreams & Start Me Up Saturday, 28th April 2018
Free Entertainment April
Under Wraps Saturday, 12th May 2018
The Australian Beach Boys Show Saturday, 26th May 2018
Straight Outta Compo Sunday, 27th May 2018
Free Entertainment May
All Hail Chuck Berry Saturday, 30th June 2018
Free Entertainment June