Entertainment

Drags to Bitches - Drag Out the Xmas Tree Saturday, 24th November 2018
Entertainment November
Frightnight Comedy Theatre Saturday, 1st December 2018
Like Totally 80's Saturday, 8th December 2018
Jay Seeney Saturday, 15th December 2018
Fever Nights NYE Monday, 31st December 2018
Entertainment December
FEVER Valentines Saturday, 16th February 2019
70s Unplugged Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Total Recall Saturday, 9th March 2019
Two Fires Saturday, 30th March 2019
The Vallies Saturday, 27th April 2019
The Beatnix Saturday, 25th May 2019